Tour Dates

Upcoming Gigs
Day Date Venue Tel Book
Friday 7th Oct 2016 A Night at the Circus with Jimmy Jones - The Circus Tavern, Meads Corner A1306, Purfleet, Essex RM19 1TS
01708 863838
40 Years On
Day Date Venue Tel Book
Thursday 27th Oct 2016 DUNSTABLE: Grove Theatre
01582 602080
Friday 28th Oct 2016 DUNSTABLE: Grove Theatre
01582 602080
Saturday 29th Oct 2016 BROMLEY: Churchill Theatre
020 3285 6000
Sunday 30th Oct 2016 BROMLEY: Churchill Theatre
020 3285 6000
Tuesday 1st Nov 2016 EPSOM: Playhouse
01372 742555/742227
Wednesday 2nd Nov 2016 WIMBORNE MINSTER: Tivoli Theatre
01202 885566
Thursday 3rd Nov 2016 WIMBORNE MINSTER: Tivoli Theatre
01202 885566
Friday 4th Nov 2016 ABERDARE: Coliseum
08000 147 111
Tuesday 8th Nov 2016 SOUTHAMPTON: O2 Guildhall
023 8063 2601
Wednesday 9th Nov 2016 AYLESBURY: Waterside Theatre
0844 871 7607*
Friday 11th Nov 2016 HAYES: Beck Theatre
020 8561 8371
Saturday 12th Nov 2016 HAYES: Beck Theatre
020 8561 8371
Sunday 13th Nov 2016 BIRMINGHAM: New Alexandra Theatre
0844 871 3011*
Wednesday 16th Nov 2016 BASILDON: Towngate Theatre
01268 465465
Friday 18th Nov 2016 MARGATE: Winter Gardens
01843 292795
Saturday 19th Nov 2016 WATFORD: Colosseum
01923 571 102
Tuesday 22nd Nov 2016 BERWICK-UPON-TWEED: The Maltings
01289 330999
Wednesday 23rd Nov 2016 BERWICK-UPON-TWEED: The Maltings
01289 330999
Thursday 24th Nov 2016 GLASGOW: Clyde Auditorium
0844 395 4000
Friday 25th Nov 2016 DUNFERMLINE: Alhambra Theatre
01383 740384
Saturday 26th Nov 2016 BILLINGHAM: Forum Theatre
01642 552663
Saturday 3rd Dec 2016 YORK: Grand Opera House
0844 871 3024*
Wednesday 18th Jan 2017 SWANSEA: Grand Theatre N/A
Thursday 19th Jan 2017 KING'S LYNN: Corn Exchange N/A
Friday 20th Jan 2017 KING'S LYNN: Corn Exchange N/A
Wednesday 25th Jan 2017 SHREWSBURY: Theatre Severn N/A
Friday 27th Jan 2017 IPSWICH: Regent Theatre N/A
Saturday 28th Jan 2017 SOUTHEND ON SEA: Cliffs Pavilion N/A
Tuesday 31st Jan 2017 BASINGSTOKE: The Anvil N/A
Wednesday 1st Feb 2017 STEVENAGE: Gordon Craig Theatre N/A
Thursday 2nd Feb 2017 STEVENAGE: Gordon Craig Theatre N/A
Friday 3rd Feb 2017 DARTFORD: The Orchard Theatre N/A
Saturday 4th Feb 2017 KETTERING: Lighthouse Theatre N/A
Sunday 5th Feb 2017 KETTERING: Lighthouse Theatre N/A
Wednesday 8th Feb 2017 LICHFIELD: Garrick Theatre N/A
Thursday 9th Feb 2017 LICHFIELD: Garrick Theatre N/A
Friday 10th Feb 2017 NEWPORT: The Neon N/A
Friday 17th Feb 2017 CROMER: Pavilion Theatre N/A
Saturday 18th Feb 2017 CROMER: Pavilion Theatre N/A

* Fees apply. Call cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge. NB. Other venues may also charge booking and/or transaction fees